Babysitters, Housekeepers, Elderly care, Nurses, Pet sitters, Tutors - NannySource
E-mail:   Parola

Simona R. - babysitter, elderly care, housekeepers from Medgidia, Constanta, Romania

Simona R.

woman 32 years
Child careElderly careSchool helpHome careAnimal care
Constanta, Romania
8 years experience
nonsmoker
800-1000Euro/Month

Biography, Intention letter

I'm 27 years old and am currently working on Romanian railways. I will share you some information about living in romania for me, to understand why I want to work in any other country.romania is a country where a young man he can not build a life and can live a decent.for 2 years salary in romania situation worsened in the sense that prices for food and bills have increased dramatically but wages or diminished considerabil.i have a job with more responsibility but a very small salary that barely manage to pay for food and electricity and telephone bills so departe.in romania May fail to live no matter how you work competent in romania are young but have no chance because of the corrupt system.it hurts my heart that I made ​​that decision: to work to another country for that I have family, a husband brothers parents in romania but I want a better life. I want a job with a salary that allows me a decent living, a salary that allows me to live
Candidate for jobs like: babysitter, elderly care, housekeepers.

Contact

First name: Simona    Last name: R. (available only for registered members)
Country: Romania    City: Constanta    Locality: Medgidia
Address: Str rahovei nr 4
Telephone 1: ********    Telephone 2: *********
E-mail: ********
********* : available only for registered members!!!

My description

Generaly
Stare civila : Casatorit
Fumator :
Copii :
Transport asigurat? :
Experienta profesionala
Ingrijire Copii : 2-3 years of experience
Ingrijire Batrani : 1-2 years of experience
Ajutor Scoala : < 1 year of experience
Ingrijire Casa : > 5 years of experience
Ingrijire Animale : 1-2 years of experience
Ani lucrati : 8
Studii si aptitudini
Nivel educatie : Medii
Ultima scoala absolvita : C e nafer
Asistenta medicala :
Permis de conducere :
Limbi straine
Romana :
Engleza :
Franceza :
 
Alte servicii prestate
Gatit :
Spalat rufe :
Menaj usor :
Insotitor :
Diverse comisioane :
 
Tipul persoanei
Afectuasa si iubitioare :
Plina de compasiune :
Linistita si rezervata :
Bine organizata :
Deschisa,extrovertita :
Formala :
Obisnuita :
 
Locatie job
Nanny intern 24h/24h :
Nanny extern :

Statistics

Adding date: 27 march 2012, hour: 21:08
Last login: 29 march 2012, hour: 08:02
Total hits: 3532 hits
The caregiver has been viewed by: 11 families, summing 11 hits
back
Advertisement
Design & Concept YourCHOICE
Copyright © 2017 NannySource.ro. All right reserved.