Babysitters, Housekeepers, Elderly care, Nurses, Pet sitters, Tutors - NannySource
E-mail:   Parola

Family B. Gary from Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom

Employer B. Gary

0 jobs posted | man 53 years
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom

Family/employer details

Hello Dear,
I am Dr.Gary Brooks From Briton London.I have 2 lovely kids of ages 8 and 6 years old respectively.I am a medical doctor of Pathology and I'm widowed.I need somebody who is willing to relocate to the United Kingdom for the time being. I am seeking for a AUPAIR/NANNY/CAREGIVER/DRIVER/CHEF/TEACHER/HOUSE KEEPER from ANY Country that can speak English and he/she willing to stay with us for a minimum of 2years.

Days and hours of work:
Monday to Friday
7: 00am to 5: 00pm .
Duties in my family: Laundry for family, Clean house & keep tidy.
Feed, bath, clean the children.
Children activities (reading, arts & crafts, playground, walks, etc.) Take children to school and on shopping & activities. Cook for family.

Salary: 6, 500 pounds Monthly with 300 pounds weekly allowance

I expect the applicant should have a valid passport to also good character and background check . Interested should submit his /her CV immediately for further consideration.
Hope to hear from you soonest.
Dr. Gary

Contact

First name: Gary    Last name: B. (available only for registered members)
Country: United Kingdom    City: Cambridgeshire    Locality: Cambridge
Address: 43 Beaumont Rd
Telephone 1: ********    Telephone 2: *********
E-mail: ********
********* : available only for registered members!!!

Last posted jobs

0 jobs posted

Statistics

Registration date: 31 july 2010, hour: 03:39
Last login: 20 october 2018, hour: 01:39
Total hits: 1959 hits
This family has been viewed by: 2 caregivers, summing 3 hits
back
Advertisement
Design & Concept YourCHOICE
Copyright © 2018 NannySource.ro. All right reserved.